0 Menu

MAMMOTH - Physical CD - 1 of 100

£5.00 / On Sale

Our new record MAMMOTH shall be released on Friday 26th September in limited edition physical CDs, each of which is a unique piece from an original hand-painted mosaic (pictured) by London artist and fashion designer Peanut Samuels.

They all come signed by the band and include a free sticker!

1) River
2) Mammoth
3) Peace Of Mind
4) The Boat That Is Rowing Slow
5) Howl
6) Earth Mother